Speed Series

Chair Person - Joy Plautz
Phone: 402-450-9219
Co-chairs - Danielle Elkins and Michael Irwin
We will be working as a committee for the speed series for 2024. If you are able to lend a hand, we are appreciative!
Please ask how you can help!

2024 Speed Showbill

Watch for updates coming soon!

2023 Points

Final points per age group for all contestants. Tab with complete points displays all prizes awarded.

close-up photo of brown horse

Having some fun at CCHPC!